Get In Touch or Request a Quote

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Find Us:

Edge of Arlington Saw & Tool
124 South Collins
Arlington, TX 76010

Call Us Now:

Phone: 817-461-7171
Toll Free: 888-461-7171

Email Us:

Engineering, Purchasing, Sales, Customer Service

John Powell: john@eoasaw.com

Inside Sales, Shipping, Customer Service

Bennie Kent: bennie@eoasaw.com

Shop Foreman

Chris Hampton: chris@eoasaw.com

Sales, Customer Service

Jeff Miller: jeff@eoasaw.com

Inside Sales, Accounts Receivable, Customer Service

Melissa Ortiz: melissa@eoasaw.com

Sales, Customer Service

Mike Cunningham: mike@eoasaw.com

Sales, Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Customer Service

Thom Snellings: thom@eoasaw.com

Sales, Customer Service

Tommy Richeson: tommy@eoasaw.com

Website Editor

Kathryn Magendie: kat@eoasaw.com